Kelly G.,总裁兼首席执行官

 

814.664.8671 x 112

 

Kelly Goodsel是Viking Plastics,Inc。的总裁兼首席执行官,也是所有权集团VPI Acquisition Corp.的成员,该公司于8月2006收购了该公司。 他加入了2000的Viking Plastics,在塑料行业拥有丰富的经验。

 

Kelly毕业于费里斯州立大学,拥有塑料工程和销售与营销双学位,曾在杜邦公司担任过销售,营销,研发和管理方面的各种职务。 在杜邦期间,凯利还获得了坦普尔大学的MBA学位。

 

在杜邦之后,凯利加入了休伦塑料集团,这是汽车行业注塑成型塑料部件的主要供应商。 凯利曾在休伦担任销售和一般管理职位。 继Huron被LDM Technologies收购后,Kelly成为领先的吹塑公司The Plastics Group的Fremont塑料产品部副总裁兼总经理。

Shawn G.,文化与发展副总裁 – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 155

 

Shawn 自 2005 年以来一直是 Viking Plastics 团队的成员。目前,Shawn 担任文化和业务开发副总裁,致力于将业务资源与客户机会和需求结合起来。 Shawn 与销售、估算和项目启动部门密切合作,喜欢寻找解决方案来满足当前和未来客户和产品的挑战性技术需求。 Shawn 还为我们的 2 Second 精益之旅和整个设施的文化发展提供领导。 Shawn 毕业于宾夕法尼亚州立大学伊利分校,拥有塑料工程技术学士和学士学位,他致力于见证 Viking 团队的成长并在各个利益相关者之间建立有意义的关系。

Rene M.,客户经理 – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 155

 

Rene 于 2012 年加入 Viking Plastics 团队。作为客户经理,Rene 负责发展新业务并维护现有的非汽车客户。

Rene 的重点是他的客户,确保他们的需求不仅得到满足,而且得到超越。 他最热衷于与客户和我们的技术团队协作解决问题和规划项目,以及在此过程中建立的关系。

Rene 在南卡罗来纳大学博福特分校获得商业学士学位。 在空闲时间,他喜欢与家人和朋友共度时光以及烹饪。

Caleb O.,客户经理 – MI

作为客户经理,Caleb 的重点是与客户建立并维持牢固的关系。他热衷于提供最高质量的产品和服务,并始终为客户寻找增值机会。 Caleb 在一级汽车行业的注塑经验为 Viking Plastics 和我们的客户提供了卓越的知识和经验。 

Caleb 于 2018 年从普利茅斯州立大学获得金融学士学位,辅修经济学。

在业余时间,迦勒喜欢与朋友和家人共度时光。作为一名底特律体育迷,他尝试尽可能多地观看比赛,并且喜欢户外活动以及打高尔夫球和曲棍球。

Jenn A.,客户项目经理 - IN

Jenn 担任客户项目经理,在塑料行业拥有 20 多年的经验。在 Viking 中,Jenn 致力于及时获得结果、承诺预算、清晰沟通并确保产品质量,为客户提供支持。 Jenn 热衷于精益文化,特别是教育和赋权员工。

Shana B.,营销经理 – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 215

 

Shana 于 2015 年 XNUMX 月加入 Viking Plastics 团队,担任营销协调员。她曾在营销和销售部门实习过。作为营销经理,Shana 开发并实施营销和广告活动、跟踪销售/营销数据、管理社交媒体和副总裁网站、创建宣传材料以及计划和参加贸易展览。 Shana 拥有宾夕法尼亚州立大学贝伦德分校的营销学士学位,并获得了克拉里昂大学的 MBA 学位。

Beth S.,财务总监 – PA

Beth 自 2010 年以来一直在 Viking Plastics 工作。在加入 Viking 之前,她曾担任 Erie Plastics 的财务总监,拥有 20 多年的制造经验。作为财务总监,Beth 负责监督所有 3 个 Viking 设施的所有会计职能,包括应收账款、应付账款、财务报表编制、预算编制、现金管理等。她还负责监督人力资源和 IT 部门。 Beth 拥有宾夕法尼亚州立大学贝伦德分校的会计学士学位。

Rob E.,运营总监 - PA

 

814.664.8671 x 118

 

Rob加入了2010的Viking Plastics团队,带来了超过14多年的注塑管理经验。 最近,Rob在The Plastek Group担任总经理,并在Erie Plastics担任运营副总裁。 他在Decision Associates担任管理顾问时首先获得制造经验,主要关注员工发展,培训和企业战略规划。

Jimmy A.,工厂经理 – KY

502.969.2305 x307

 

Jimmy 从 1999 年开始从事塑料注射成型工作。获得科学注射成型认证,他在制造车间担任过许多角色。

 

最初几年后,他开始担任更多的技术角色,五年后,他开始担任监督和管理角色。

 

Jimmy 非常喜欢与所有部门合作,帮助 Viking 的战略业务计划取得成功。 他还在开发阶段和投入生产期间与客户合作处理当前和新项目。 这也有助于吉米更多地了解业务的销售方面。

 

Jimmy 很高兴知道 Viking 关心员工及其意见。 “我们被要求'修复我们的错误',让明天的事情变得更好一点。” 吉米说。 “这样,所有员工都可以有所作为。 它给了我们一种主人翁感,让我们能够表达我们认为可行的方法,而不是仅仅因为有人这样设置就去做某事。”

 

吉米是三个男孩和一个女孩的骄傲父亲!

Kenny U.,模具经理 - IN

 

812 542-X-5660 414

Kenny是Viking Plastics的模具经理,已经在这里工作了12年。 加入团队之前,Kenny在Kellems&Coe Tool工作了23年。 肯尼(Kenny)担任现任职务时会负责销售,报价,调度和准备好的销售订单,以为工具业务开具发票。 肯尼(Kenny)在维京(Viking)的职位上对未来的发展充满热情。

Jason B.,生产经理 – PA

Jason 于 2022 年加入 Viking 团队,担任生产经理。他拥有超过 27 年的领导经验,其中超过 17 年在制造业。他在制作各个方面的广泛经验使他成为团队的重要补充。 Jason 的重点是确保所有部门和团队成员对绩效期望、需要解决和克服的挑战以及使每个团队成员、整个组织和客户的这一天成为“胜利”所需的内容有清晰的愿景。 

 

Jason 热衷于持续改进流程、培养和授权团队成员以及建立牢固的关系。他拥有宾夕法尼亚州立大学野生动物管理技术副学士学位,以及其他课程环境科学(宾夕法尼亚州爱丁伯勒大学)、商业管理(宾夕法尼亚州爱丁伯勒大学)、环境健康与安全(东肯塔基大学)和六西格码(肯特州立大学)。

 

当杰森不工作时,您会发现他与妻子和六个孩子在一起,并在农场里干活。

Bob S.,质量总监 – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 131

 

Bob加入了2011的维京团队,担任质量经理。 他曾就读于阿克伦大学,并曾在多家制造工厂工作,涉及聚氨酯泡沫,汽车,暖通空调密封解决方案,家用和工业过滤系统,家居装修解决方案,床垫和基础组装,儿童家具和物流加速。 他目前在Viking的职责是完全忽视质量管理体系,专注于制造零缺陷产品,同时不断改进系统。 鲍勃热衷于建立一个有远见修复错误的团队!

Michelle M.,供应链经理 – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 134

 

Michelle 于 2002 年加入 Viking Plastics,并在整个公司担任过多个职位,在材料、运输和物流方面拥有丰富的经验。作为供应链经理,米歇尔的重点包括风险管理和缓解、降低成本以及了解最新的行业实践,同时通过与跨职能团队(包括材料、物流和销售)合作确保整个供应链的无缝协调。从战略规划和风险管理到供应商协作和技术集成,她丰富的经验保证了简化运营、降低风险并推动组织在竞争激烈的市场中取得成功。

Marie D.,采购代理 – PA

Marie 于 2024 年加入 Viking Plastics 团队,担任采购代理。她拥有超过 8 年的制造经验,包括在发电和飞机行业的工作经验,为她的职位带来了丰富的专业知识。在目前的职位上,玛丽确保原材料采购的成本效益和及时性。她与供应商合作以确保成本友好的定价,从而增强 Viking 的市场竞争力。玛丽致力于维持最佳的原材料库存水平,并认识到这是她角色的基础。她拥有纽约州立大学弗雷多尼亚分校的学士学位。

Lisa J.,客户服务代表 – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 117

 

Lisa 在定制注塑塑料行业拥有超过 15 年的经验,主要在客户服务和客户管理方面。 她于 2022 年 XNUMX 月加入 Viking Plastics 团队,担任客户服务助理。 在她的职责中,Lisa 处理客户关于生产可用性的询问,处理投诉解决,并管理主要在汽车行业之外的非 EDI 客户服务职责。 Lisa 提供卓越的客户服务,与现有客户和新客户建立了良好的关系。 Lisa 拥有宾夕法尼亚州印第安纳大学的工商管理学士学位,主修市场营销。

Julie N.,客户服务代表 – PA

Julie 作为食品服务行业采购员的经验使她成为 Viking Plastics 出色的客户服务代表。她致力于提供良好的沟通和客户满意度。她负责管理客户询问、生产计划和产品可用性。她的目标是继续加强与维京人的关系

Plastic 的客户和开发新客户。朱莉拥有詹姆斯敦社区学院的工商管理副学士学位。

Bev G.,客户服务 - KY

 

502.969.2305 x 300

 

Bev在肯塔基州Viking Plastics的客户服务部门工作了20多年。 她在客户服务中执行各种任务,包括计划,接待员职责和销售。 她对日程安排和客户服务充满热情,并热爱与她一起工作的团队。

Amanda C.,质量工程师 – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 122

 

Amanda 于 2011 年 15 月加入 Viking Plastics 的质量团队。她在塑料注塑成型方面拥有超过 XNUMX 年以上的经验,并且是经过认证的 XNUMX Sigma 黑带。 Amanda 曾与汽车行业的许多全球顶级领导者合作,包括克莱斯勒和福特汽车公司,并且精通 AIAG 和 TS/ISO 标准和要求。

Debbie H.,质量经理 - 肯塔基州

Debbie 是 Viking Plastics 的质量经理,自 2011 年以来一直是该团队不可或缺的一部分。Debbie 拥有 30 多年专注于注塑成型的制造经验,为她的角色带来了丰富的专业知识。她在 Viking Plastics 的职业生涯始于机器操作员,随后稳步晋升至值班主管和生产经理等职位。

Debbie 的教育背景包括在杰斐逊社区学院接受基本注塑成型培训,并获得 ISO9001:2015 标准首席内部审核员认证。在目前的职位上,她负责制定和实施纠正和预防措施,并领导业务流程分析以确保持续的质量保证。

真正推动黛比担任这一角色的是她对为维京塑料公司的整体成功和声誉做出贡献的热情。她坚定地致力于在公司运营的各个方面保持卓越。黛比的奉献精神超出了她的专业职责。她还热衷于公司的文化,并全心全意地拥护公司的两秒精益战略。

Kelly G., President and CEO

 

814.664.8671 x 112

 

Kelly Goodsel is president and CEO of Viking Plastics, Inc. and a member of the ownership group, VPI Acquisition Corp., which purchased the company in August 2006. He joined Viking Plastics in 2000 with extensive experience in the plastics industry.

 

A graduate of Ferris State University with dual degrees in Plastics Engineering and Sales and Marketing, Kelly held various positions with DuPont in sales, marketing, research and development, and management. While at DuPont, Kelly also earned his MBA from Temple University.

 

After DuPont, Kelly joined the Huron Plastics Group, a major supplier of injection-molded plastic components to the automotive industry. Kelly served in sales and general management positions at Huron. Following Huron’s acquisition by LDM Technologies, Kelly became vice president and general manager of the Fremont Plastic Products Division of The Plastics Group, a leading blow molding company.

Shawn G., Vice President of Culture and Development – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 155

 

Shawn has been a member of the Viking Plastics team since 2005. Currently, Shawn serves as the Vice President of Culture and Business Development and works to align business resources with customer opportunities and needs. Working closely with sales, estimating and program launch functions, Shawn enjoys finding solutions to the challenging technical needs of current and future customers and products. Shawn also provides leadership regarding our journey of 2 Second Lean and culture development across our facilities. A graduate of Penn State Erie with AS and BS degrees in plastics engineering technology, Shawn strives to see the Viking team grow and build meaningful relationships among the various stakeholders.

Rene M., Account Manager – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 155

 

Rene joined the Viking Plastics team in 2012. As an account manager, Rene is responsible for growing new business and maintaining existing non-automotive accounts.

Rene’s focus is on his customers, ensuring their needs are not only met but exceeded. He’s most passionate about collaboratively problem-solving and planning projects with customers and our technical team, and the relationships built in that process.

Rene earned his bachelor’s degree in Business from the University of South Carolina Beaufort. In his free time, he enjoys spending time with his family and friends and cooking.

Caleb O., Account Manager – MI

Caleb’s focus as an account manager is creating and maintaining strong relationships with his customers. He is passionate about providing products and service of the highest quality and always looking for value-added opportunities for customers. Caleb’s injection molding experience in the Tier 1 automotive industry offers excellent knowledge and experience to both Viking Plastics and our customers. 

Caleb earned his bachelor’s degree in finance with a minor in economics in 2018 from Plymouth State University.

In his spare time, Caleb enjoys spending time with his friends and family. As a huge Detroit sports fan, he tries to attend as many games as possible and loves the outdoors along with playing golf and hockey.

Jenn A., Customer Project Manager – IN

Jenn serves as Customer Project Manager and brings over 20 years of experience in the plastics industry. With Viking, Jenn supports customers with a dedication to timely results, commitment to budget, clear communication, and ensuring product quality. Jenn is passionate about lean culture, specifically educating and empowering employees.

Shana B., Marketing Manager – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 215

 

Shana joined the Viking Plastics team in January 2015 as the Marketing Coordinator. She has interned in both departments of marketing and sales. As the Marketing Manager, Shana develops and implements marketing and advertising campaigns, tracks sales/marketing data, manages social media and the VP website, creates promotional materials, and plans and attends trade shows.  Shana has a bachelor’s degree in marketing from Penn State Behrend, and earned her MBA from Clarion University.

Beth S., Controller – PA

Beth has been at Viking Plastics since 2010. Prior to being with Viking, she was the Controller at Erie Plastics, and has over 20 years of experience in manufacturing. In her role as Controller, Beth oversees all accounting functions including accounts receivable, accounts payable, financial statement preparation, budget preparation, cash management, etc. for all 3 Viking facilities. She also oversees the HR and IT departments. Beth has a bachelor’s degree in accounting from Penn State Behrend.

Rob E., Director of Operations – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 118

 

Rob joined the Viking Plastics team in 2010, bringing more than 14 years of injection molding management experience. Most recently, Rob held positions as general manager with The Plastek Group and vice president of operations with Erie Plastics. He first gained manufacturing experience while working as a management consultant at Decision Associates, with a primary focus on employee development, training and corporate strategic planning.

Jimmy A., Plant Manager – KY

502.969.2305 x307

 

Jimmy’s been in Plastic Injection Molding since 1999. Certified in Scientific Injection Molding, he’s held many roles on the manufacturing floor.

 

After the first few years, he started to move into more Technical Roles and after five years he moved into supervisory and management roles.

 

Jimmy really enjoys working with all departments to help make Viking’s Strategic Business Plan successful. He also works with customers on current and new projects during the development stages and into production. This also helps Jimmy understand the sales side of the business a little more.

 

Jimmy’s happy knowing that Viking cares about employees and their opinions. “We are asked to ‘fix what bugs us’ to make things a little bit better for tomorrow.” says Jimmy. “That way, all employees can make a difference. It gives us a sense of ownership and allows us to express what we think will work instead of just having do something because someone set it up that way.”

 

Jimmy is the proud father of three boys and a girl!

Kenny U., Tooling Manager – IN

 

812-542-5660 x 414

Kenny is the tooling manager at Viking Plastics and has been here for 12 years. Before joining the team, Kenny worked at Kellems & Coe Tool for 23 years. In his current role, Kenny takes care of sales, quoting, scheduling, and ready sales orders for invoicing for the tooling business. Kenny is most passionate about future growth in his role at Viking.

Jason B., Production Manager – PA

Jason joined the Viking team in 2022 as a production manager. He brings with him over 27 years of leadership experience, over 17 of them in the manufacturing industry. His broad range of experience in all aspects of production makes him a great addition to the team. Jason’s focus is to ensure all departments and team members have a clear vision of performance expectations, challenges to be addressed and overcome, and what is needed to make the day a “win” for each team member, the entire organization, and our customers. 

 

Jason is passionate about continuous improvement processes, developing and empowering team members, and building strong relationships. He has an associate degree from Penn State in wildlife management technologies, along with additional course work environmental science (Edinboro University of Pennsylvania), business management (Edinboro University of Pennsylvania), environmental health and safety (Eastern Kentucky University), and Six Sigma (Kent State).

 

When he’s not at work, you can find Jason spending time with his wife and their six children and working on their farm.

Bob S., Director of Quality – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 131

 

Bob joined the Viking team in 2011 as the Quality Manager. He attended the University of Akron and has worked in several manufacturing facilities dealing with polyurethane foam, automotive, HVAC sealing solutions, household and industrial filter systems, home improvement solutions, mattress and foundation assembly, children’s furniture, and logistic expediting. His current role at Viking is to completely overlook the quality management system and to focus on manufacturing zero-defect products, while continuously improving systems. Bob is passionate about building a team that has a vision to fix what bugs them!

Michelle M., Supply Chain Manager – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 134

 

Michelle joined Viking Plastics in 2002 and has held various positions throughout the company, with experience in materials, shipping and logistics. As the Supply Chain Manager, Michelle’s focus includes risk management and mitigation, reducing costs, and staying up to date with the latest industry practices while ensuring seamless coordination throughout the supply chain by collaborating with cross-functional teams, including materials, logistics, and sales. From strategic planning and risk management to vendor collaboration and technology integration, her extensive experience guarantees streamlined operations, mitigates risks and drives organizational success in a competitive market.

Marie D., Purchasing Agent – PA

Marie joined the Viking Plastics team in 2024 as the Purchasing Agent. With over 8 years of experience in manufacturing, including roles in the power generation and aircraft industries, she brings a wealth of expertise to her position. In her current role, Marie ensures that purchasing raw materials occurs cost-effectively and timely. She collaborates with vendors to secure cost-friendly pricing, enhancing Viking’s market competitiveness. Marie is dedicated to maintaining optimal raw material inventory levels, recognizing it as fundamental to her role. She holds a bachelor’s degree from SUNY Fredonia.

Lisa J., Customer Service Representative – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 117

 

Lisa has over 15 years of experience in the custom injection molding plastic industry, primarily in customer service and account management. She joined the Viking Plastics team in March 2022 as a Customer Service Assistant. In her role, Lisa processes customer inquiries regarding production availability, handles complaint resolution, and manages non-EDI customer service responsibilities primarily outside of the automotive industry. Lisa provides exceptional customer service developing great relationships with current and new customers. Lisa has a bachelor’s degree in business administration, with a concentration in marketing, from Indiana University of Pennsylvania.

Julie N., Customer Service Representative – PA

Julie’s experience as a buyer in the foodservice industry makes her an exceptional customer service representative at Viking Plastics. She is driven to provide excellent communication and customer satisfaction. She manages customer inquiries, production schedules and product availability. Her goal is to continue building on relationships with Viking

Plastic’s customers and developing new ones. Julie has an associate degree in business administration from Jamestown Community College.

Bev G., Customer Service – KY

 

502.969.2305 x 300

 

Bev has worked in Customer Service at Viking Plastics Kentucky for 20+ years. She performs various tasks in customer service, including scheduling, receptionist duties, and sales. She is very passionate about scheduling and customer service, and loves the team she works with.

Amanda C., Quality Engineer – PA

 

814.664.8671 x 122

 

Amanda joined the quality team at Viking Plastics in March of 2011. She has over 15+ years of experience in plastic injection molding and is a certified Six Sigma Black Belt. Amanda has worked with many of the top global leaders in the automotive industry including Chrysler and Ford Motor Company, and is well versed in AIAG and TS/ISO standards and requirements.

Debbie H., Quality Manager – KY

Debbie is the Quality Manager at Viking Plastics, where she has been an integral part of the team since 2011. With 30+ years of manufacturing experience focused on injection molding, Debbie brings a wealth of expertise to her role. Her journey at Viking Plastics began as a machine operator, steadily advancing through the ranks to positions such as shift supervisor and production manager.

Debbie’s educational background includes training at Jefferson Community College in basic injection molding and certification as a Lead Internal Auditor for ISO9001:2015 standards. In her current role, she is responsible for developing and implementing corrective and preventative actions, as well as leading the analysis of business processes to ensure ongoing quality assurance.

What truly drives Debbie in her role is her passion for contributing to the overall success and reputation of Viking Plastics. She is deeply committed to upholding excellence in every aspect of the company’s operations. Debbie’s dedication extends beyond her professional duties; she is also enthusiastic about the company’s culture and embraces its 2-second lean strategy wholeheartedly.