烫金

用于高端塑料零件装饰

当需要金属外观时,可以使用箔和特种薄膜。 通过选择正确的薄膜,也可以增加光泽和保护层。 必须考虑兼容性和良好的附着力。

Viking Plastics采用定制的热压印设计,并根据艺术品的细节和预期的零件生产量,制造由铜,黄铜,镁,钢或硅树脂加工而成的模具。

烫印箔有从哑光到高光泽度的各种颜色和饰面,从特种箔到全息和金属箔都有。 可以在平坦和圆形的表面上使用热压印,并且一次完成即可覆盖整个圆周或指定表面的正面和背面。

由于该过程中使用的墨水是干燥的,因此不需要专用的通风设备,不需要干燥时间来减慢生产速度,也不需要处理化学药品。 由于装饰零件可以在线包装,而不会损坏装饰零件的表面,因此降低了包装和处理成本。

下载产品介绍 需要报价 联系方式

Hot Stamping

For high-end plastic part decoration

When a metallic looking finish is desired, foils and specialty films can be used. Sheen and layers of protection can also be added by selecting the correct film. Compatibility and good adhesion must be considered.

Viking Plastics takes custom hot stamp designs and creates dies machined from copper, brass, magnesium, steel, or silicone, depending on the detail of the artwork and the expected part production volume.

Hot stamping foils are available in a wide array of colors and finishes, from matte to high gloss, from specialty foils to holographic and metallic. Hot stamping can be used on flat and rounded surfaces and can cover an entire perimeter or the front and back of a specified surface, all in one operation.

Because the ink used in the process is dry, there is no need for specialized venting equipment, no drying time to slow down production and no chemicals to deal with. Packaging and handling costs decrease because the decorated parts can be volume packed on-line without damage to the decorated part surfaces.