新工具构建

我们经验丰富的设计师团队会与您一起工作,使用最新的硬件和软件来设计质量和耐用性均无与伦比的模具。 借助您的样品轮廓,CAD文件或尺寸草图,我们可以安全,准确,出色的性能和客户的完全满意来设计精密轮廓工具。

  • 使用热流道系统,从单腔到多腔工具
  • 拧松工具
  • 上模工具

加工中心。 我们的立式加工中心致力于多种多样的工作,从复杂的小型模具型芯到大型模具基础。 行进能力为35“ x 60” x 28“。 我们的高速加工中心可在复杂轮廓上提供快速进给速度。

CNC EDM机床。 CNC电火花线切割机在实现构成现代模具的许多复杂形状方面发挥着至关重要的作用。 Sodick Wire EDM机器用于形成许多复杂形状,同时将打印尺寸保持在非常小的公差范围内。 它们能够根据需要在工具中燃烧拔模角。

数控线机。 CNC线切割机制造的石墨电极精致而复杂,这使我们能够开发出一种一体式电极,用于我们的RAM型EDM。 刀片可以高度精确地复制,或者可以随时修改程序而无需重建完整的工具。 可以保存程序,以供将来使用,以使插入的刀具适合该工具,而无需使用我们的设施。

研磨机/磨机。 精密的铣削和镗孔,夹具磨削和精密的成型磨削可实现复杂的细节和最终配件。 结合我们的整体车间结构,我们的加工能力是无限的。

快速成型。 我们能够为SLA和SLS机器创建STL文件,以进行快速原型制作。 三维设计与三维CNC编程相结合,消除了任何复杂形状的猜测。

与工具专家交谈 下载产品介绍

New Tool Build

Our skilled staff of designers work with you each step of the way, using the latest hardware and software to design molds of unsurpassed quality and durability. With your sample profile, a CAD file or a dimensioned sketch, we design precision profile tooling with safety, accuracy, exceptional performance and our customers’ complete satisfaction in mind.

  • From single cavity to Multi cavity tools with Hot Runner Systems
  • Unscrewing tools
  • Over mold tools

Machining Centers. Our vertical machining centers are committed to a very diverse workload, ranging from intricate and small mold cores to large mold bases. Capacity of travel is 35” x 60” x 28”. Our high-speed machining centers offer rapid feed rate on complex contours.

CNC EDM Machines. CNC wire and sinker EDM machines play a very crucial role in achieving the many complex shapes that make up a modern mold. The Sodick Wire EDM machines are used to form many complex shapes while holding print dimensions to very close tolerances. They are capable of burning draft angles in the tool as necessary.

CNC Wire Machines. CNC wire machines make graphite electrodes which are delicate and complex, allowing us to develop a one-piece electrode to be used in our RAM type EDMs. Inserts can be duplicated with a high degree of accuracy, or the program can be modified at any time without having to rebuild the complete tool. Programs can be saved for future use to make inserts that fit the tool without being in our facility.

Grinders/Mills. Intricate details and final fittings are accomplished with close tolerance milling and boring, jig grinding and delicate form grinding. Combined with our overall shop structure, our machining ability is limitless.

Rapid prototyping. We have the ability to create STL files for SLA and SLS machines for rapid prototyping. Three-dimensional designing coupled with three-dimensional CNC programming takes the guesswork out of any complex shape.

Talk to A Tooling Expert