品质保证

 

维京塑料是 IATF 16949:2016, ISO 14001:2015和ISO 9001:2015 注册。

品质保证

我们致力于营造一种包含精益生产,持续改进和领先技术的文化,以确保产品/过程的控制。 灌输规范和文档以遵循ISO / TS准则证明,质量保证是Viking Plastics的首要任务。

质量是我们的保证。 我们所有团队成员坚定不移地致力于利益相关者的满意,并通过超越客户的要求来体现这一承诺。

建造优质产品确实是一个永无止境的过程。 它始于专门设计用于维护严格参数的设备和工艺。 为了利用全图像质量方法,我们利用仪器,卡尺,轮廓仪,分光光度计,坐标测量(CMM),统计过程控制(SPC),首件检测(FAI)和3D激光扫描设备的所有方式。 我们还在符合RoHS的设施中运营。

质量政策: Viking Plastics 的所有员工都致力于让利益相关者满意,通过不断改进我们的生产力、产品安全和质量体系来满足或超越客户的要求。

我们的质量工程师实行严格的高级产品质量计划(APQP)流程,其中涉及跨职能团队。 但是,对于Viking Plastics,质量是我们每个团队成员的责任。 我们的生产零件批准程序(PPAP)是关键。 质量工程师与质量技术人员和检查员一起验证新产品,调查改进机会并诊断产品可能存在的其他问题。

Viking Plastics会审核我们购买的所有产品和原材料,以确保它们满足要求。 产品质量获得批准后,我们​​将应用内部批号,该批号将在整个过程中进行追溯,然后记录在标签上。 在某些情况下,我们已经实现了直接应用于产品的序列化可追溯性。

在Viking Plastics,我们致力于营造持续改进的环境。 我们定期检查我们在实验室中测量严格公差和利用先进技术的能力。 这是我们不断改进的承诺,确保我们不断增长的客户需求始终得到质量和专业的支持。

在标准测量工具不足的地方,Viking Plastics采用其他技术来确保质量。

奖项/认证
我们获得了德尔福公司、通用汽车和福特汽车公司颁发的优秀供应商奖,这证明了 Viking Plastics 团队的奉献精神和承诺。 为了帮助维持这些卓越标准,Viking Plastics 在我们位于宾夕法尼亚州科里的工厂维护 IATF 16949。 此外,Viking 在宾夕法尼亚州科里通过了 ISO 14001 认证,并在我们位于肯塔基州路易斯维尔的工厂通过了 ISO 9001:2015 认证。

  • IATF 16949:2016(宾夕法尼亚州Corry) 点击查看
  • ISO 14001:2015 点击查看
  • ISO 9001:2015 点击查看
  • 环境政策 点击查看
  • 福特Q1认证
  • 2019通用汽车客户服务和售后准时运输奖
  • 2019年TBA优秀质量奖
  • 通用汽车供应商质量卓越奖 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022
  • 2018对伊利奖的承诺 - 社区参与
  • Corry Chamber 2016年年度大型企业
  • 伊利县年度雇主2014
  • 耐世特完美质量奖 2013、2023

Quality Assurance

 

Viking Plastics is IATF 16949:2016, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 9001:2015 registered.

Quality Assurance

We are dedicated to creating a culture embracing lean manufacturing, continuous improvement, and leading-edge technology to ensure product/process control. Instilling discipline and documentation to follow ISO/TS guidelines proves quality assurance is a main priority at Viking Plastics.

Quality is our guarantee. All of our team members are steadfast in their commitment to stakeholders’ satisfaction and demonstrate this commitment by exceeding our customers’ requirements.

Building quality products is truly a never-ending process. It starts with equipment and processes that are specifically designed to maintain stringent parameters. In order to utilize a full-picture approach to quality, we utilize all manners of gages, calipers, profilometers, spectrophotometers, coordinate measuring (CMM), statistical process control (SPC), first article inspection (FAI), and 3D laser scanning equipment. We also operate in an RoHS-compliant facility.

Quality Policy: All Employees of Viking Plastics are committed to stakeholders’ satisfaction by meeting or exceeding our customers’ requirements through continuous improvement of our productivity and quality systems.

Our Quality Engineers practice a rigorous Advanced Product Quality Planning (APQP) process that involves cross-functional teams. However, at Viking Plastics, quality is the responsibility of each and every one of our team members. Our Production Part Approval Process (PPAP) is key. Quality Engineers work with Quality Technicians and Inspectors to validate new products, investigate improvement opportunities, and diagnose other issues a product might have.

Viking Plastics reviews all products and raw materials that we purchase to make sure they are meeting requirements. Once a product’s quality has been approved, we apply an internal lot number that is traced through our entire process and then recorded on the label. In some instances we’ve implemented serialized traceability that is applied directly to the product.

At Viking Plastics we strive for an environment of continuous improvement. We regularly review our abilities in the lab to measure tight tolerances and utilize advanced technology. It’s our commitment to continuously improve, ensuring our ever-growing customer requirements are always met with quality and professionalism.

Where standard measuring tools fall short, Viking Plastics employs other technologies to ensure quality.

Awards/Certifications
Testifying to the dedication and commitment of the Viking Plastics Team, we have received supplier excellence awards from Delphi Corporation, General Motors, and Ford Motor Company. To aid in sustaining those standards of excellence, Viking Plastics maintains IATF 16949 out of our Corry, PA and Scottsburg, IN facilities. In addition, Viking is ISO 14001 certified in Corry, Pa, and ISO 9001:2015 certified at our Louisville, KY facility.

  • IATF 16949:2016 (Corry, PA) Click to view
  • IATF 16949:2016 (Scottsburg, IN) Click to view
  • ISO 14001:2015 Click to view
  • ISO 9001: 2015 Click to view
  • Environmental Policy Click to View
  • Ford Q1 Certified
  • 2019 GM Customer Care and Aftersales On-Time Shipping Award
  • 2019 TBA Excellent Quality Award
  • General Motors Supplier Quality Excellence Award 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019
  • 2018 Commitment to Erie Award -Community Involvement
  • Corry Chamber’s Large Business of the Year for 2016
  • Erie County Employer of the Year 2014
  • Nexteer Perfect Quality Award 2013